top of page

2 Years of Sass and Stilettos


Hi everybody!! Today is a super special day because it is Sass and Stilettos' 2 year anniversary! I cannot tell you how I excited I am to have been running Sass and Stilettos for a whole 2 years! It feels likes just yesterday that I started it in my college apartment and wrote a post about engagement ring trends. Oh my goodness how the times have changed! What started out as a little hobby about fashion and trends has turned into a successful and fulfilling lifestyle blog. I cannot thank you enough if you have been with me from the very beginning! It means so much to me that some of you have followed my blog for these 2 years. Even if you haven't been with me that long, I appreciate each and every one of you! I am so incredibly blessed to have this outlet and to be able to express myself and share content that I truly love and care about. It wouldn't be possible without all of you! So I am extremely grateful to you guys for making Sass and Stilettos the successful blog it has become.

I never thought it would be as successful as it has become and I never thought anyone would want to hear what I had to say about anything style or lifestyle related. I always thought it would just be a little hobby and it wouldn't grow but boy was I wrong. I love coming here to create content for you and to share what I know about various topics. I hope that Sass and Stilettos will continue to be a place for you to come to escape the everyday and to learn something new! Thank you so much to all of you who have supported Sass and Stilettos. It means so so much to me to have you here. Cheers to many more years!

XO,

Gabby


bottom of page