top of page

Cute and Cozy


Hey y'all! It is finally Friday! This has seriously been the longest week. Eastern PA got hit with a 4th Nor'easter and it was a doozy. Little note to all of you, don't go to work in the middle of a Nor'easter...it's the worst. But it's Friday and I'll be driving home to MD today with Joey's mom and sister for my bridal shower! I am beyond excited! I'll be doing a post on my bridal shower and my whole outfit so look out for that soon! But today I'm sharing one of my favorite looks I've ever done on Sass & Stilettos!

This sweater is one that I got when Joey took me on a mini shopping spree for Valentine's Day *swoon*. It was on clearance which made it even better! It's the softest and warmest sweater I own. I sized up and got it in a medium because I wanted it to be really chunky and slouchy. It's so cozy which makes it perfect for cool spring days!

I paired my sweater with gray textured pants. I love these jeans because they're just so different and I like the dark color against the bright pink of my sweater! I wanted to do a bold shoe that offset the girliness of the sweater so I chose a laced peep toe heel! Ugh these are some of my favorite shoes because they're really comfortable and add an edge to any look. I chose minimal jewelry because the sweater was so chunky. I went with some classic gold hoop earrings that just go so well and a light pink gloss that is sheer but still adds a little girliness.

Hope you have a great weekend and I'll see you next week!

XO,

Gabby











Shop the Post

Sweater: H&M

Jeans: H&M

Earrings: Kohls


bottom of page