top of page

Tarte Cosmetics Mini Haul


Hey guys! Today is a special post day! I don't normally post on Tuesdays so you're in for a little treat! I'm doing a mini haul of Tarte products! Y'all this is one of my favorite makeup brands. I just think everything they make is so quality. I haven't tried anything from Tarte that I didn't like. Not only are their products high quality, they are always having sales on their website and their clearance section is awesome! Even though it's high end, you can get tons of deals!

Blush Bazaar Palette



Tarte is known for their blushes and how well they blend and this palette is no different. I love how well these blushes blend and they're very forgiving so they're great for makeup beginners. This palette has a great variety of shades from bright pink to deep pink to super peachy! It's great for all skin tones! I like that it comes with 2 very different highlighters as well. There's a light pink and a golden highlight which makes it perfect for fair and deep skin tones! I didn't love the highlighters at first but I tried them a few times and I actually really like them now. It's definitely a subtle highlight so it's perfect for those more casual days when you're not feeling full glam.

Drench Lip Splash Lipstick

I am obsessed with these lipsticks. They're so comfortable and creamy for being a matte lipstick. They're the best matte lipstick I've ever used. They don't dry your lips out either! I have two shades, Cabana Boy and Happy. I don't have too much to say about these lipsticks because they kind of speak for themselves.

Power Pigment


This is kind of like a lip crayon. It's great because it's really versatile. You could use this for a lip liner or fill in your lips and leave them be or add a gloss on top! So many different looks you can go for! They're also really comfortable to wear! I have mine in the shade Blushing Bride (how fitting).

Paint Pretty Palette Eye and Cheek Palette



I thought this was the weirdest set up for a palette ever when I first got it. My mom got it for me and i thought i wasn't going to like it or even use it but i was wrong. I do think the set up is a bit cheesy but I do really like it. I think the blush is a great everyday shade and I love the light beige color for transition as well as the dark brown for the outer corner or defining the eye! Definitely get past what it looks like and give it a try!

Not only do I love the products from Tarte but their packaging is always on point! It just makes you feel so cute and girly when you use them! I hope you enjoyed my mini haul and I'll see you in my next post!

XO,

Gabby

"Therefore encourage one another and build each other up, just as in fact you are doing."

1 Thessalonians 5:11


bottom of page