top of page

New Year's Round Up


Hey y'all! I hope you all had an amazing Christmas! Mine was very busy with traveling! We spent Christmas weekend and morning at my parent's house in Maryland and booked it back to PA for Christmas dinner on Monday with Joey's family. Very eventful but very sweet :) It's almost the new year so I wanted to round up my favorite looks from the year and reminisce on some of my favorite pieces! This is going to be a long post so grab some hot chocolate and cozy on up!


This look is from my bonnaroo babe post! I was obsessed with this look mainly because I think the kimono makes the look. It's so girly and I think it's so super cute for every season. This would even be adorable over a white or cream sundress!


I got soooo many compliments anytime I wore this berry colored romper from my romper rendezvous post! I love love love rompers! It's like a dress but way more comfortable! This one is made of a kind of stretchy material that I just really like! It's perfect for a wedding!


The full skirt from this day to night post is one of my favorite pieces in my closet! Full, fluffy skirts make me feel so girly and cute! They're really playful.


The scarf from my neutrals for fall post is one of my favorite pieces! It's super soft and big and bulky and warm. Everything about it is magical and I don't know how everyone doesn't have a blanket scarf! You can get blanket scarves almost anywhere these days.


This dress from my most recent post is perfection! The back and bodice are gorgeous. I'm a sucker for a good criss cross open back dress! The color is a gorgeous red wine color and it's just perfect for any holiday party! You could even wear it for NYE ;)

That's it for my 2017 round-up! 2017 was a great year for me but I know 2018 is going to be the best year yet! I might even be getting married this year ;) I hope you have a very blessed and safe New Year!

"Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come: The old has gone, the new is here!"

2 Corinthians 5:17


bottom of page