top of page

Christmas Party Perfection


Hey y'all! Today I am bringing you one of my favorite looks to date! As you all know I am crazy about Christmas so I am so excited to bring you a look that is perfect if you're going to a nice Christmas party or just want to look extra special for your family Christmas.

This dress is one of my favorite dresses that I own. There isn't a whole lot to say about it because I really think it speaks for itself. I love the lace bodice and the completely open back. Oh my goodness, the back is magical. Disregard my left over tan line :) I love the criss cross detail and I think it just further adds the wow factor to the already gorgeous full skirt. I love a good flouncy skirt and this one doesn't disappoint. The color is the perfect shade of red for Christmas. It's not an obnoxious red that's in your face but brings a holiday touch to your look.

I added dangle filigree earrings and a layered necklace to complete the look. I love layered necklaces. I wanted to keep my shoe understated so I went with a nude, suede heel with some cutouts to kind of go with the backless theme of the dress. I love me some cutouts. You could also add a little sparkle with some gold heels! Those would make this ultra fancy! A nude lip ties this whole look together. :)










Shop the Post

Dress (dupe): Lulus

Necklace (dupe): South Moon Under

Shoes (dupe): Macy's

Earrings: Icing

XO,

Gabby


bottom of page