top of page

Sunday Brunch


It's the best meal of the week. Sunday Brunch! Bring on the french toast and bottomless mimosas! Today's look is inspired by a Sunday brunch with girlfriends. It's so fun to dress up in your cutest spring/summer dresses and stuff your faces with food meant for two different meals all smashed into one! Who wouldn't like that? I started with a simple maxi dress that I've had forever and revived it by adding a denim shirt. Tying the denim shirt at the waist helps to define the waistline and adds a cute touch. I wore some studded tan sandals and matched a large bag. That bag can fit a lot of stuff in it! It's one of my favorite bags! Unfortunately I can't link that exact bag because I got it a while ago and it's unavailable now. I did link a dupe down below. This look isn't just for Sunday brunch! It would be the perfect outfit for a summer or spring baby shower or family outing! You could even add a cute sun hat and strappy heeled sandals to complete the look!

Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE!





XO

Shop the Post

Dress* (Dupe): Kohl's - $19.20 (Clearance!)

Denim Shirt (Dupe): Charlotte Russe - $24.99

Sandals: Target - $20.99 (On Sale!)

Bag (Dupe): TJ Maxx - $20 (On Sale!)

*The dress is in Junior's sizes

bottom of page